Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 15, 2013 by MaryAnn L.

Just moved into a new home with high radon levels in the basement where my children's' playroom is. SWAT was able to get our levels below a 2. I feel much better knowing my children are safe.


Very Helpful

May 29, 2013 by Keron S

I was very impressed with the location of the Pipe. The quote was exact and the installer was top notch and professional.


SWAT Environmental Does Great Work

May 29, 2013 by Lenny R

The Technician was very knowledgeable & professional. He is an asset to your team.


Very Satisfied

Feb 05, 2013 by Sam S.

Very satisfied with the professionalism SWAT Environmental's installer. A real gentleman. Thanks.


I would recommend SWAT Environmental any day

Jan 10, 2013 by Nikki B.

My installer was very knowledgeable, kind, openly communicated with me through the entire process and was extremely friendly. I would recommend SWAT Environmental any day. Thank you!


SWAT Environmental has no competition

Dec 31, 2012 by Rod S.

Our Team has been selling Residential Homes here in Indianapolis for just over #20 years. This is our first opportunity to utilize your company and services. We have been so very impressed with every aspect of your organization, from your customer service, your follow through, your pricing, and your prompt and efficient scheduling of the system. In our opinion, you have no competition, because you literally just blew them right out of the picture!!! Thank you for a job well done! We will continue to sing your praises, throughout our office of over #80 Agents! Best regards, Lisa & Rod Sears The Sears Team of RE/MAX Legends


Amazing!

Dec 08, 2012 by Kaitlyn P.

Our radon mitigation system is a very important part of our household. Our radon level dropped from 13 to 0.4. AMAZING! Even with it running 24-7, it\'s very quiet. Plus, our electricity bill only increased by less $10 a month. That\'s pennies to keep our family healthy! SWAT, your customer service reps and your techs that installed our system work great together...keep up the excellent work! I


Will Refer!

Nov 12, 2012 by Dan M.

SWAT Environmental provided us with great service and workmanship and products.


GREAT!

Oct 02, 2012 by Molly S.

Our SWAT Environmental technician was great! Very friendly and knowledgeable. We are moving and will test that house. If we need a system, we will use your company again and will request the same installer!


Extremely Pleased

Aug 30, 2012 by Carol T.

I was extremely pleased with my installer - he was very patient when we were discussing where the system was to be placed that would cause the least disfigurement to a beautiful basement. Thank you SWAT Environmental for great service!


S.W.A.T. Environmental - A Division of Air Quality Control Agency 317-638-0663 - Indianapolis IN, 46204 USA 4.8 5.0 28 28 Just moved into a new home with high radon levels in the basement where my children's' playroom is. SWAT was able to get our levels below a 2. I feel much better knowing my childre
Page:
123